Governance and Administration



WC Board of Trustees

Mac Smith, Chair
Dan Carney, Vice Chair
Lela Morris, Secretary/Treasurer
George Bailey
Dr. Trev Dixon
Doug Dowd
Judy McAnally
Dr. Robert Marlett

Administration

Dr. Tod Allen Farmer, President Dr. Andra Cantrell, Executive Vice President of Financial & Administrative Affairs Dr. Alexander Ibe, Acting Executive Vice President of Academic Servcies Brent Baker, Vice President of Institutional Advancement

1 2024-25 Catalog