Governance and Administration

Weatherford College — 1869

WC Board of Trustees

Mac Smith, Chair
Sue Coody, Vice Chair
Lela Morris, Secretary/Treasurer
Elaine Carter
Dr. Trev Dixon
Judy McAnally
Dr. Robert Marlett


Dr. Tod Allen Farmer, President
Dr. Andra Cantrell, Executive Vice President of Financial & Administrative Affairs
Michael Endy, Vice President of Academics & Student Services
Brent Baker, Vice President of Institutional Advancement